

Mid Shropshire Wheelers Open 10 Miles Time Trial incorporating the Mid Shropshire Wheelers Club Championship for The Ray Page Winged Wheel Trophy

Saturday 24th June 2023

CHC	livernool	Region	Championship	

Mid Shropshire Wheelers Open 10 Miles Time Trial

	_		1		· ·		_														
																			Adjustmen		ge Adjusted
Position	_	Name		Bike	Club	Sex		_	Actual Time	Positio	_	o. Name		Bike	Club	Sex	ŭ,	Age	t ,	Actual Time	Time
1	_	Max	Bufton	TT Bike	Tofauti Everyone Active	Male	Junior	16			_	0 Grant	Bigham	TT Bike	HUUB WattShop	Male	Senior	-	-	00:19:54	-
2	_	Cheste		TT Bike	Paramount CRT	Male	Junior	16	00:24:51	_		5 Victor		TT Bike	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	Male	Veteran	45	00:00:21	00:21:06	00:20:45
3		Aisling		Road Bike	Fibrax Wrexham RC	Female	Juvenile	12	00:26:04			5 Tomos	Hales	TT Bike	Wrekinsport CC	Male	Senior	-	-	00:21:16	-
4	3	Evelyn	Field	TT Bike	JRC Interflon Race Team	Female	Junior	16	00:26:09	4	_	0 Tim	Beardmore	TT Bike	Bridgnorth Cycling Club	Male	Veteran	51	00:00:50	00:21:29	00:20:39
5	4	Oliver	Liptrot	TT Bike	Graham Weigh Racing-Deeside Olympic	Male	Juvenile	13	00:27:32	5		1 Simon		TT Bike	Paramount CRT	Male	Veteran	46	00:00:26	00:21:35	00:21:09
										6	3	0 Jonathan	Mills-Keeling	TT Bike	Bridgnorth Cycling Club	Male	Veteran	50	00:00:45	00:21:46	00:21:01
			Name		Club	Time				7		1 Phil	Land	TT Bike	Velo6 Racing	Male	Veteran	50	00:00:45	00:22:03	00:21:18
	1st I	Воу	Max Bufton		Tofauti Everyone Active		20:58			8	3	1 Bryn	Davies	TT Bike	Hafren CC	Male	Veteran	49	00:00:40	00:22:06	00:21:26
	2nd	Boy	Chester Romei	i	Paramount CRT		24:51			9	3	5 Stuart	McCormick	TT Bike	VTTA (Yorkshire)	Male	Veteran	55	00:01:12	00:22:16	00:21:04
	3rd	Boy	Oliver Liptrot		Graham Weigh Racing-Deeside Olympic		27:32			10	2	0 Joseph	Costello	TT Bike	Legato Racing Team (LRT)	Male	Veteran	64	00:02:16	00:22:25	00:20:09
			Name		Club	Time		_		11	2	4 Christopher	Halford	TT Bike	Wrekinsport CC	Male	Veteran	51	00:00:50	00:22:35	00:21:45
	1st (Girl	Ailsling Charles	sworth	Fibrax Wrexham RC		26:04			12	3	6 Philip	Roberts	TT Bike	Wrekinsport CC	Male	Senior	-	-	00:22:35	-
	2nd	Girl	Evelyn Field		JRC Interflon Race Team		26:09			13	4	5 Keri	Parton	TT Bike	Team Boompods	Female	Senior	-	-	00:22:41	-
										14	2	2 Mark	Liptrot	TT Bike	Graham Weigh Racing-Deeside Olympic	Male	Veteran	54	00:01:06	00:22:48	00:21:42
				15	1	6 James	Neale	TT Bike	North Shropshire Wheelers	Male	Veteran	43	00:00:13	00:22:51	00:22:38						
	MSW Open 10							16	2	6 Nick	Giles	Road Bike	Pocomotion Road Club	Male	Veteran	64	00:02:16	00:23:20	00:21:04		
			Name		Club	Time		Awar	d d	17	4	7 Allan	Henderson	TT Bike	Wrekinsport CC	Male	Veteran	40	00:00:00	00:23:24	00:23:24
	Fast	est	Grant Bigham		HUUB WattShop		19:54		£20	18	4	3 Alvydas	Janusauskas	Road Bike	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	Male	Senior	-	-	00:23:27	-
	Seco	ond	Victor Chetta		Mid Shropshire Wheelers		21:06		£15	19	4	1 Steven	Loraine	TT Bike	Legato Racing Team (LRT)	Male	Veteran	67	00:02:43	00:23:37	00:20:54
	Thir	d	Tomos Hales		Wrekinsport CC		21:16		£10	20	3	2 Rich	Smith	TT Bike	Wrekinsport CC	Male	Veteran	56	00:01:18	00:23:37	00:22:19
			Name		Club	Time				21	1	2 Deb	Hutson-Lumb	TT Bike	Wrekinsport CC	Female	Veteran	58	00:04:09	00:23:43	00:19:34
	1st I	Female	Keri Parton		Team Boompods		22:41		£20	22	3	8 Chris	Beckerleg	TT Bike	Graham Weigh Racing-Deeside Olympic	Male	Senior	-	-	00:23:57	-
	2nd	Female	Deb Hutson-Lu	ımb	Wrekinsport CC		23:43		£15	23	4	2 Philip	Brown	TT Bike	Walsall Roads Cycling Club	Male	Veteran	71	00:03:24	00:24:07	00:20:43
	3rd	Female	Thea Osmund-	-Smith	Paramount CRT		25:34		£10	24	4	6 Kevin	Parry	TT Bike	Hereford Cycle Hub Cycling Club	Male	Veteran	54	00:01:06	00:25:11	00:24:05
			Name		Club	Time				25	2	8 Thea	Osmund-Smith	TT Bike	Paramount CRT	Female	Senior	-	-	00:25:34	-
	Fast	est Ve	: Victor Chetta		Mid Shropshire Wheelers		21:06		-	26	3	3 Andrew	Williams	TT Bike	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	Male	Veteran	61	00:01:52	00:25:38	00:23:46
	Αdjι	usted	Deb Hutson-Lu	ımb	Wrekinsport CC		19:34		-	27	4	4 Peter	Jukes	Road Bike	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	Male	Veteran	55	00:01:12	00:26:12	00:25:00
	Roa	d Bike	Nick Giles		Pocomotion Road Club		23:20		£15	28	3	7 Ben	Southgate	TT Bike	Wrekinsport CC	Male	Junior	-	-	00:26:13	-
										29	4	8 Stephen	Rooke	TT Bike	Chester RC	Male	Senior	-	-	00:26:14	-
	Fast	est Tea	ım of 3 Riders							30	1	3 Lisa	Francis	TT Bike	Hereford Cycle Hub Cycling Club	Female	Senior	-	-	00:26:30	-
Tomos Hales			1				31	1	8 Helen	Tudor	TT Bike	Oswestry Paragon CC	Female	Veteran	54	00:03:42	00:26:49	00:23:07			
	Christopher Halford Wrekinsport		Wrekinsport CC	01:08:34			£30	32	2	9 Jayne	Powell	TT Bike	Paramount CRT	Female	Veteran	53	00:03:35	00:27:17	00:23:42		
Philip Robe		ip Robe	rts							33		9 Stephen	Cooke	TT Bike	Walsall Roads Cycling Club	Male	Veteran	64	00:02:16	00:27:22	00:25:06
										34	1	4 Simon	Davis	TT Bike	VTTA (Midlands)	Male	Veteran	46	00:00:26	00:27:23	00:26:57
			Name		Club	Time				35	1	9 Stewart	Hyde	TT Bike	Walsall Roads Cycling Club	Male	Veteran	59	00:01:38	00:27:33	00:25:55
2nd Fastes	t Vet		Tim Beardmore	e	Bridgnorth Cycling Club		21:29		£15	36	3	9 Malcolm	Giles	Road Bike	Pocomotion Road Club	Male	Veteran	69	00:03:02	00:27:34	00:24:32
2nd Adjust	ed		Joseph Costello	0	Legato Racing Team		20:09		£15	37	4	9 Robert	Garbett	TT Bike	Wrekinsport CC	Male	Veteran	61	00:01:52	00:27:50	00:25:58
					1 0					38	2	3 Geoff	Edgerton	Road Bike	North Shropshire Wheelers	Male	Veteran	75	00:04:14	00:29:25	00:25:11
Winner of	The R	Ray Page	Winged Wheel Troph	hy donated b	y Mr Cecil Dean - Victor Chetta. Mid Shropshire Wh	eelers				39	_			Road Bike	North Shropshire Wheelers	Male	Veteran	75	00:04:14	00:30:36	00:26:22
		,	J	,						40	_	7 Philip	•	TT Bike	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	Male	Veteran	55	00:01:12	00:33:23	00:32:11 Incl
							41		0 Chris	Humphries	TT Bike	Bioracer UK RT	Male	Senior		-	DNS	-			
										42	_	4 James	Powell	TT Bike	North Shropshire Wheelers	Male	Veteran	51	00:00:50	DNS	-
														1	The state of the s	1	1.222.011		22.30.30	Ditto	

Includes 9minutes 9seconds late start